The G- Awards – Four New Categories Announced For 10th Annual Event

G Awards G13 GIGThe G-Awards celebrate their tenth annual awards this year and have come up with four new categories which are:

  • Commercial Project of the Year
  • New Product of the Year
  • Training and Development Initiative of the Year
  • Environmental Initiative of the Year

It seems as each year progresses new categories come to light making sure every area is covered and recognized.

Tony Higgin, organiser of the only Awards ceremony for the glass and glazing industry, comments, “It’s important to ensure that the G-Awards are as inclusive as possible for as many different businesses as possible, and the new categories I have introduced have come about as a direct result of industry feedback and lively discussion within the team and our judging panel!”

To see more about the G-Awards and how you can get involved see
this event is open to anyone, regardless of company size, activity or budget.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s